Pop The Box made to measure fashion collection

Pop The Box collection celebrates women's powerful, implacable working-girl or gorgeous epicurean, our made to measure fashion surpasses standards to reveal bodies & personalities.

First part : Pauline & Marine, 30 y.o., embody the Mue store state of mind by their energy, sensuality & ambition.

Second part : Mino & Manon, mom and daugther, two generations but one watchword, please yourself and choose your own norm.

This new made to measure collection, committed, as an ode to inspiring & assumed women.

  • Quick view
    200,00 €

    Made to measure dress with black blouse & tobacco skirt. Elegant & confortable. Marine wears the model as follow :  Normal lenght skirt Amazing Rolled Tobacco jacquard  Also available shorter Marine's height : 160 cm. Your measurements taken automatically thanks to our application Mue Mesures : How does it work? For our morpho tips, see below

    200,00 €
  • Quick view
    133,33 €

    Made to measure high waisted skirt. Pauline wears the model as follow :  Mid-thigh length Sheathed effect Dark night blue pattern fabric (made in France), stretch Also available with  Burgundy Embroidery fabric Also available in shorter or longer version Pauline's height : 180 cm. Your measurements taken automatically thanks to our application Mue Mesures...

    133,33 €
  • Quick view
    208,33 €

    Made to measure red dress with princess seams. Marine wears the model as follow :  Short sleeves V neck, normal cleavage Flared on the bottom Normal lenght, also available longer Red Wave Jacquard fabric (made in France), luminous & intense Also availbale with Royal blue weave (small or large pattern) Marine's height : 160 cm. Your measurements taken...

    208,33 €
  • Quick view
    183,33 €

    Made to measure long dress with subtly coloured jacquard fabric. Perfect to be chic and will sublimate all the bodies, from tiny to curvy. Pauline wears the model as follow : U neckline Sheathed effect On the knees lenght Saffron & navy Jacquard fabric (made in France) You can change the lenght of the dress or increase the sheath effect according to...

    183,33 €
  • Quick view
    108,33 €

    Made to measure jacquard skirt with lurex, a must have. Marine wears the model as follow :  Normal length JLurex Jacquard fabric (made in France) Also available shorter if you prefer Marine's height : 160 cm. Your measurements taken automatically thanks to our application Mue Mesures : How does it work? For our morpho tips, see below

    108,33 €
  • Quick view
    183,33 €

    Made to measure gorgeous dress with short sleeves. Perfect for working girl, from office to afterwork party ! Pauline wears the model as follow : Boat neckline Short sleeves with box pleat Sheathed effect Classic lenght Burgundy embroidery Jacquard fabric (made in France) Also available with the Dark Night Blue pattern fabric You can change the lenght of...

    183,33 €
  • Quick view
    166,67 €

    Made to measure elegant dress with luminous blue jacquard fabric. Marine wears the model as follow : Geometric neckline, normal cleavage Sheathed effect Classic lenght Royal blue Weave small Jacquard fabric (made in France) Also available with Royal blue Weave large (same fabric with bigger pattern) or Red Wave Jacquard You can change the lenght of the...

    166,67 €
  • Quick view
    116,67 €

    Collaboration Mue store X Induo #smartfashion So proud to introduce our made to measure blouse with smart fabric Induo. Very feminine and slim-fitted thanks to waist & chest darts. Do you know Induo smart fabrics ? Quite a revolution, premium quality with revolutionary properties: Repellent & Breathable. Perfect for dynamic working-girls, neither...

    116,67 €
  • Quick view
    133,33 €

    Collaboration Mue store X Induo #smartfashion So proud to introduce our made to measure shirt with smart fabric Induo. A creation between powerful & feminity thanks to the arrogant collar and the waist & chest darts which highlight the waist. The collar can also be worn low. Do you know Induo smart fabrics ? Quite a revolution, premium quality...

    133,33 €
  • Quick view
    200,00 €

    Made to measure long dress with short sleeves, slate blue color. Perfect to be chic and will sublimate all the bodies, from tiny to curvy. Mino wears the model as follow : V neckline, normal cleavage Normal sheathed effect On the knees lenght Short sleeves Slate blue Jacquard fabric (made in France), stretch Also available with the Rolled Tobacco fabric...

    200,00 €
  • Quick view
    200,00 €

    Made to measure little black dress with a low-backed detail. Elegant & unique. Manon wears the model as follow :  Short lenght skirt Black textured fabric. Stretch & famous. Made in France  Also available longer Also available with Light pink Crêpe fabric, Pearl grey Crêpe fabric, Ecru Crêpe fabric and Navy blue Winter Crêpe fabric Manon's height...

    200,00 €

Collection sur-mesure Pop The Box

La collection sur-mesure Pop The Box célèbre la puissance des femmes, working-girls implacables ou séduisantes épicuriennes, notre mode dépasse les normes et sublime les corps et les personnalités.

Première partie : Portée par Pauline et Marine, 30 ans, qui incarnent l'esprit Mue store par leur énergie, leur sensualité et leur ambition.

Seconde partie : Incarnée par Mino, la mère, Manon, la fille. Deux générations de femmes Mue store mais un seul mot d'ordre : se plaire à soi-même et créer sa propre norme.

Cette nouvelle collection engagée est une ode aux femmes inspirantes et assumées.

  • Aperçu rapide
    200,00 €

    Robe sur-mesure bi-matière avec jolie blouse cousue sur une jupe crayon. Du volume qui souligne ou dessine votre taille, et met en valeur vos hanches. La version présentée par Marine :  Jupe crayon longueur normale Disponible plus courte Joli jacquard tabac avec effet roulotté, une oeuvre d'art ! Fabriqué en France. Marine mesure 160 cm. Vos mesures...

    200,00 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    133,33 €

    Jupe taille haute sur-mesure, ceinture avec découpes pour sculpter la taille et deux plis creux sur le devant pour un tombé original. A porter avec un chemisier ou un body. La version présentée par Pauline : Longueur mi-cuisse, entrave forte Le tissu Vogue bleu nuit : made in France, joli motif où se mèlent bleu nuit & noir, stretch Egalement...

    133,33 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    208,33 €

    Petite robe sur-mesure patineuse avec découpes princesses devant et dos. Une couleur de saison et un joli volume pour mettre en valeur vos jambes. La version présentée par Marine :  Manches courtes Encolure en V, profondeur normale Bas de robe volume patineuse, longueur normale Le tissu Tissage Vague rouge : made in France, intense & souple Egalement...

    208,33 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    183,33 €

    Robe sur-mesure trois trous, une pièce intemporelle et élégante, à décliner à volonté selon les options proposées. Elle vous donne de l'allure, suit vos courbes, vos lignes et souligne ce que vous souhaitez.  La version présentée par Pauline : Encolure fendue Bas de robe entrave forte Longueur aux genoux, fente au dos de la robe Le tissu Jacquard safran...

    183,33 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    108,33 €

    Jupe sur-mesure en jacquard avec lurex, lumineuse et intemporelle. La version présentée par Marine :  Longueur normale Le tissu Tissage lurex : made in France, confortable & moderne Egalement disponible en version plus courte Marine mesure 160 cm. Vos mesures prises automatiquement grâce à notre application Mue mesures  : Comment ça marche ? Pour nos...

    108,33 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    183,33 €

    Robe sur-mesure trois trous, une pièce intemporelle et sensuelle, à décliner à volonté selon les options proposées. Elle suit vos courbes, vos lignes et souligne ce que vous souhaitez.  La version présentée par Pauline : Encolure bateau élégante manches courtes avec pli creux Bas de robe entrave forte Longueur classique Le tissu Broderie bordeaux : made...

    183,33 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    166,67 €

    Robe sur-mesure trois trous, une pièce intemporelle et sensuelle, à décliner à volonté selon les options proposées. Elle suit vos courbes, vos lignes et souligne ce que vous souhaitez.  La version présentée par Marine : Encolure découpée signature, profondeur normale Bas de robe entrave forte Longueur classique Le tissu Tissage Bleu roi small : un...

    166,67 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    116,67 €

    Collaboration Mue store X Induo #smartfashion Nous l'avions promis, voici notre chemisier sur-mesure en tissu Induo ! Un modèle cintré très féminin, qui soulignera votre taille et votre cambrure grâce à ses pinces de taille et de poitrine. Connaissez-vous le tissu intelligent Induo ? Une petite révolution au touché et au tombé impeccable, résistant aux...

    116,67 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    133,33 €

    Collaboration Mue store X Induo #smartfashion Vous l'attendiez, voici notre chemise sur-mesure en tissu Induo ! Un modèle qui flirt entre puissance et féminité, grâce à son col hautain et ses pinces de taille et de poitrine qui soulignent taille et cambrure. Le col peut également être porté rabattu. Connaissez-vous le tissu intelligent Induo ? Une petite...

    133,33 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    200,00 €

    Robe sur-mesure droite, une robe intemporelle et élégante, à décliner à volonté selon les options proposées. Elle vous donne de l'allure, suit vos courbes, vos lignes et souligne ce que vous souhaitez.  La version présentée par Mino : Encolure en V, profondeur normale Bas de robe entrave normale Longueur aux genoux, fente au dos de la robe Manches courtes...

    200,00 €
  • Aperçu rapide
    200,00 €

    Robe sur-mesure blousante avec jolie blouse cousue sur une jupe crayon. Du volume qui souligne ou dessine votre taille, et met en valeur vos hanches. Le dos en V apporte une petite touche sensuelle en plus, on adore ! Une nouvelle version de la petite robe noire. La version présentée par Manon :  Jupe crayon longueur courte Disponible plus longue Notre...

    200,00 €